Our House

The show features the songs from the ska/pop band Madness and was named after one of their popular hit singles. Premiering at the Cambridge Theatre in 2002. Our House was the winner of the 2003 Olivier award for Best New Musical and has since gone on to tour both nationally and internationally to great acclaim. Songs include House of Fun, My Girl, Baggy Trousers, Driving in My Car, Tomorrow’s Just another Day, Embarrassment and It Must be Love. This toe-tapping, two-tone, London love story has plenty for everyone to enjoy.

Show dates: 15/05/2017 - 20/05/2017

Book Now